Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.







Petitions are in! One of the first and biggest hurdles in any campaign is collecting signatures to get on the ballot. If you are interested in helping, even if you can only get signatures in your own household, we would be happy to drop some by your home. Just call us. If you are a candidate running in our township, feel free to drop off or send your petitions to my house. We have petitions so far for the following candidates:

JB Pritzker - Governor and Juliana Stratton - Lieutenant Governor

Jesse White - Secretary of State

Michael W. Frerichs - Treasurer

Susana A. Mendoza - Comptroller

Toni Preckwinkle - Cook County Board President

Joseph Berrios - Cook County Assessor

Thomas J. Dart - Cook County Sheriff

Karen A. Yarbrough - Cook County Clerk

Maria Pappas - Cook County Treasurer

Ketki "Kay" Steffen - Cook County Circuit Court Judge, 13th Subcircuit, Clayton J. Crane Vacancy

Oran F. Whiting, Jonathan Clark Green, Preston Jones Jr., Cecilia Anne Horan, Clare Joyce Quish, Peter Michael Gonzalez, Jack Haggarty - Cook County Circuit Court Judge

Debra Shore, Kari K. Steele, Martin J. Durkan, Kimberly Neely Dubuclet - Cook County Water Reclamation Commissioner


Barrington Area Democratic Organization

Robert J. Steffen - Barrington Township Democratic Committeeman

Bob Steffen - Barrington Township Democratic CommitteemanBob Steffen - Barrington Township Democratic Committeeman

Welcome to the Barrington Area Democratic Organization website! We hope that you enjoy browsing our website, and that you find a lot of useful information about our policies, news, candidates, and more.

Register to Vote Online 

Suburban Cook County Voters Vote by Mail Ballot Application 

Early Voting Dates and Locations

Election Day Polling Locations